Jonas has lived a lie...

As he discovers that all of his déjà vu moments are not just by chance. Rather than his mind is starting to remember the memories of others.

Stranger yet, when Jonas starts to investigate what is happening to his mind. Terrible dark and ominous things start happening.

He soon realizes he has to continue down this treacherous path to save himself.

I will continue to expand on this adventure, so to follow the latest you need to subscribe.

Chapter One - Not Another Day
Chapter Two - Explosion
Chapter Three - At the Scene
Chapter Four - Set Back


Post a comment